Resources for Beginners

It has been a while since I posted. I assure you that this has not gone dark. I have just been in the land of Doc-To-Help (one of the other products I manage). In the meantime, I thought it would be useful to list some of the key resources that have helped me along the LightSwitch path:

If you have a resource out there and I didn’t list it, by all means comment. These are just the top three that I have turned to.

(Shameless, but somewhat related, plug coming.)

If you or anybody you know needs to use documentation tools, check out Doc-To-Help. It really makes publishing Help on desktops, web sites, mobile devices, and manuals easy.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Resources for Beginners

  1. Beth Massi says:

    Thanks for the mention!

    But don’t forget the LightSwitch Developer Center http://msdn.com/lightswitch. There’s a ton of beginer learning material on the “Learn” page — just click the “Learn” tab at the top of the site.

    Happy LightSwitch-ing!
    -Beth

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

